3/04/2007: Velvet Underground Covers

  Iron and Wine & CalexicoAll Tomorrow's Parties------7:05 
  FeeliesWhat Goes OnOnly LifeA&M7:11 
  NirvanaHere She Comes NowFifteen Minutes: A Tribute to the Velvet UndergroundImaginary7:16 
  PittyFemme Fatale------7:21 
  Gang of FourSweet Jane------7:25 
  Voice of the BeehiveJesusLet It BeeLondon7:28 
  Porno for PyrosSatellite of Love------7:34 
  The String QuartetI'm Waiting for the ManThe String Quartet to the Velvet Underground & NicoVitamin7:37 
 YModernettesFemme FataleGet It StraightSudden Death7:42 
  Cat PowerI Found a ReasonThe Covers RecordMatador7:44 
  Bettie ServeertI Can't Stand ItBettie Serveert Plays Venus in FursBrinkman7:46 
  RasputinaAll Tomorrow's PartiesThe Lost & Found EPInstinct7:54 
  Redd KrossWho Loves the Sun------8:00 
  BeckSunday Morning------8:03 
  Stephan EicherSweet Jane------8:10 
  Mike Flowers PopsThe Velvet Underground MedleyA Groovy PlacePolygram International8:14 
  Beat FarmersThere She Goes AgainTales of the New WestRhino8:18 
 YUnicornsI'm Sticking With You------8:20 
  Rilo KileyAfterhours7-inchDIW8:27 

other pieces