Velvet UndergroundWhat Goes On1969 Velvet Underground LiveMercury7:04 
  DinosaursYou Can't Beat ItSimla Beat 1970-71Normal7:17 
  Steely DanBrooklynCan't Buy a ThrillMCA7:19 
  LushlifeAll Falls DownLushlife Presents: West SoundsStranded7:23 
  His Name Is AliveAre We Still MarriedMy Blues Will Cover the Earth4AD7:28 
  ChantelsHe's GoneThe ChantelsEnd7:32 
  CheepskatesBaybeeIt Wings AboveMusic Maniac7:41 
  Digital UndergroundKiss You BackSons of the PAttic7:45 
  Gene PitneyLooking Through the Eyes of LoveGreatest Hits of All TimeMusicor7:51 
  Pet Shop BoysFlamboyantPopArt: The HitsCapitol7:55 
 YJoni MitchellNight in the CityJoni MitchellReprise8:02 
  Culture BeatNo Deeper Meaning12-inchEpic8:05 
  Mark LloydWhen I'm Gonna Find HerBritish Soul, Volume 2Goldmine Soul Supply8:12 
  Nick DrakeRoadPink MoonIsland8:14 
  RamonesIt's Not My PlacePleasant DreamsSIre8:16 
  Denise Scott & the SoundsmenYour Love Keeps Me GoingLet's Go: Joe Meek's GirlsRPM8:19 
  ComeShoot Me FirstNear Life ExperienceMatador8:21 
  ScrawlI Need YouSmallmouthRough Trade8:27 

other pieces